Skip to product information
1 of 2

Zenned Out Guide to Understanding Chakras

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Chakras are the seven energy points in your body, based in many ancient meditation practices—they are the Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and the Crown.

With explanations of the overall chakra system, each individual chakra, and exercises for chakra opening, you'll discover how each chakra connects to your body and how to tap into the energy of each one.

Additionally, you'll learn to use your intuition to sense chakra energy and to perform chakra readings using a pendulum.